Startup Sundays

Events

Startup Boston Networking

Every Sunday this NFL season, join fellow Boston entrepreneurs at Bastille Kitchen’s Chalet Lounge to watch football on a giant 100″ HD projector (and RedZone on TV’s throughout the room), have great drinks & appetizers in an incredible setting.

The event is open to the public and offers a priceless local networking opportunity. Feel free to invite your friends that are in, or looking to get connected to the Boston startup scene, or simply just want to watch the Patriots games with us!

SCHEDULE

• Sun, Oct 18 at 8:30pm vs Colts
• Sun, Oct 25 at 1:00pm vs Jets
• Sun, Nov 8 at 1:00pm vs Redskins
• Sun, Nov 15 at 4:25pm vs Giants
• Sun, Nov 29 at 8:30pm vs Broncos
• Sun, Dec 6 at 4:25pm vs Eagles
• Sun, Dec 13 at 1:00pm vs Texans
• Sun, Dec 20 at 1:00pm vs Titans
• Sun, Dec 27 at 1:00pm vs Jets
• Sun, Jan 3 at 1:00pm vs Dolphins

HOSTED BY

CoachUp

SPONSORED BY

Silicon Valley Bank
Bastille Kitchen

RSVP

Please e-mail [email protected] to RSVP. For table reservations, please call (617) 556-8000.


Kindly park in the Necco garage located behind the restaurant. We will validate your parking for $5. Valet parking also available.